Congratulations to our 2017 Honours Board recipients

On Friday 1st December we celebrated the achievements of our Year 8 Class of 2017 with a special assembly.
Recipients of this years Top Honours Board Awards are:
Top Scholar – Mariken V
Top Student – Mackenzie D
Senior Pupil – Tian Z
Service to the School – Surleen S
Foodtech – Mackenzie B
Technology – Kate G
The Arts – Stella K
Sportswoman – Jessie M
Sportsman – Nathan P
Outstanding Progress: Itibwaua T & Stella K
Tamatoa – Nathan P
Wahinetoa – Indianna R

Congratulations to you all!!