Board of Trustees


Our Board of Trustees Members Warren Rakena (Chairperson)

Raj Dullabh (Principal), Kirsty Rihari, Fleur Hohaia-Rollinson, Raewyn Winter, Jordyn Johnston, Daena Colebrook, Lee-Anne Maxwell (Staff Rep)


What is the role of the Board of Trustees? The Board of trustees is a parent elected group who meet once a month and are responsible for the governance of the school.  Elections are held every 3 years
Am I allowed to attend Board meetings? Yes, these are public meetings and you are allowed to attend, however you do not have speaking rights, unless you request this of the Board of Trustees chairperson, in writing,  prior to the meeting
How the school’s charter is formulated each year? The school staff, Board of Trustees and Ministry of Education Priority Learning areas are discussed and considered before a Charter is completed for each year.

Consideration is given to information gained from parent consultation, surveys, meetings, and student data on achievement.

How can I view the schools charter?


A complete charter can be viewed in the foyer from 1st March on.
Where can I see the latest ERO report?


View the website:

These reports are done every 3 years – 2019 is the latest.

Our next review will be in 2022

How can I contact the Board of Trustees? Via email: